.@kevinrose – blogg – Email Sucks. 5 Time Saving Tips.

Working for an enterprise social networking company, I often forget how much email people actually get.

While it is rare for me to get more than 25 or so email messages a day, I have heard horror stories of people getting more than 500 emails a day. Yuck.

Kevin Rose has a great post on how to better manage your email. One of my favorites is this one:

#4: Type “Sent from iPhone” under your short responses.  People don’t expect long responses when you’re on your phone. Don’t forget to mispell a few words.

This all looks graet +1!!
Sent from iPhone.

Of course, Kevin forgot one near and dear to my heart. Buy Socialtext. I can help and I’ll even look forward to our email exchanges.

Leave a Reply

